Not here. Instead I’m…

26 07 2012

trying to cope with the heat.
resting and looking after myself.
practicing my photography for Manual Overdrive.
working on my hand sewing for my Handstitched Class.
reading a whole book!
spending time with Mr C.
packing to go to Cornwall.
spending time in the garden.
marvelling at my flowering Thalictrum.
getting out and about.
playing with water.
singing to Kate.
watching films with Piran.
wrapping presents.
planning birthdays.
writing cards.
making my house presentable for others.
enjoying beautiful early mornings.
watching 24.
thinking.
looking forward to spending two whole weeks together as a family.

Thalictrum

Actions

Information

One response

27 07 2012
Perfectly Happy Mum

Fabulous photos! You sound like you are having an amazing time x

Leave a Reply

