Review: Very Hungry Caterpillar bedding from Children’s Rooms

8 06 2012

Initial thoughts: Piran was sent a Very Hungry Caterpillar bedding set from Children’s Rooms. We were offered one of the toddler sets but he has a single duvet on a toddler bed. There was a lot of choice but we went for this because he listens to this story on CD when he goes to bed every night.

I liked: This is a bright and fun reversible set that has gone down very well with Piran. It is easy to wash and dry and I can get away without ironing it which pleases me!

I didn’t like: I can’t fault this at all!

Overall: At £12.95 I think that this was brilliant value for money. In the past I have bought 100% cotton bedding but this seemed just as soft (it is 48% cotton, 52% polyester) and has won me over. It is certainly easier to wash, dry and looks ironed!

Further information: Children’s Rooms sells everything for your children’s rooms from wall stickers to toddler beds. Check out their website to see the huge range of bedding and more.


Disclosure: Piran was sent a Very Hungry Caterpillar single bed set free of charge for the purpose of this review.

Actions

Information

One response

12 06 2012
Snaffles Mummy

Love it. I need to get myself one for Ellis

Leave a Reply

