Review: Little Jellycat Bashful Bunny from Hello Baby

7 06 2012

Initial thoughts: Kate was sent a Jellycat Bashful Bunny from Hello Baby to review. When it arrived I was surprised at the size of it as she has the smaller version already and this one is quite a bit larger. I was immediately struck by how soft it felt.

I liked: I love all the Jellycat toys and this one is no exception. Soft and cuddly and a great size. Kate wanders around with it in a head lock and lies on top of it at night, both things meaning she loves it. It is easy to wash and I have put it in the washing machine with no ill effects.

I didn’t like: Honestly there is nothing about this bunny that I didn’t like, other than the fact that it is not mine!

Overall: At just £10.99 I think it is really good value for money and I would happily buy this as a newborn gift. We love the bunny very much indeed.

Further information: Our bashful bunny was sent to us by Hello Baby Direct. Their website is full of gift ideas and practical items from nursery items to toys, travel accessories and safety products.


Disclosure: Kate was sent a Little Jellycat Bashful Bunny Medium free of charge for the purpose of this review.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

