Make it Monday: Jubilee Bunting

14 05 2012

This week I have been over at the Owl and Sewing Cat blog sharing a fantastic Jubilee Bunting tutorial.

Do pop over to have a look and share with all your friends. It is such a simple project that anyone can do, so perfect for young people and beginners. I also made some for Kate’s birthday with some spotty fabric and next I want to make some to hang across the ceiling in my room so I have something pretty to look at when lying in bed.

I would really love to hear if you like the tutorial and whether you would like me to do more on this site in future. Leave me a comment if you have any ideas. I would also love some guest posts from other bloggers and crafters so feel free to get in touch if you have something you would like to share.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

