Review: Oh Baby London

29 04 2012
Initial thoughts: We were sent a Romper for Kate and the ‘I Rock’ long sleeved top for Piran from Oh Baby London to review. When they arrived I was immediately impressed by the thickness and quality of the material.

We liked: The quality of both items was fantastic. They have been worn again and again and washed brilliantly. Kate’s romper wasn’t a design that I would have immediately chosen for her but she looked very cute in it and I loved the added touch of the frills on the shoulder. Anyone who saw her in it commented on how lovely it was.

We didn’t like: I think the sizing comes up quite small, I asked for an age 3 top for Piran and he was 2 and a half when we received it and it fits him well now. Not a problem but I would definitely consider buying the size up next time. I am not a huge fan of slogans on baby’s clothing but there are plenty of other items to choose from if you feel the same.

Overall: I really thought that both of these items were a great addition to Piran and Kate’s wardrobes. I will definitely be looking there in future for items for them. There are some great bits in the Sale too, and some lovely new baby gifts.

Further information: OhBaby London sell designer and funky baby clothing. Check out their website for designer baby t-shirts with slogans, playsuits, baby hoodies and much more.


Disclaimer: We were sent two items from the Oh Baby London range free of charge for the purpose of this review.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

