Next month

13 03 2012

This month I am working three days a week, we have all been ill, I am just getting over a bout of tonsillitis of all things. I feel like I am walking around in a fog most of the time, barely managing to feed and clothe us all and find our house at the bottom of all the stuff that four people create. I just keep thinking to myself, Next Month.

Next month I will only be working one day a week out of the house.
Next month I will have time to blog.
Next month I will have time to comment on other people’s blogs.
Next month I will have time to reply to emails.
Next month I will have time to catch up with review posts that are due.
Next month I will be able to put my all into my new job.
Next month I will be able to make plans.
Next month I will do all the admin that I need to.
Next month I will sort out all the paperwork.
Next month I will write to a friend.
Next month I will finsh sorting the front room.
Next month I will start sorting the kitchen.
Next month I will be better with our grocery money.
Next month I will plan our meals better.
Next month I will finish my book.
Next month I will start the book I have been waiting to read for years.
Next month I will catch up on sleep after a  bad night.
Next month I will remember birthdays.
Next month I will make all the birthday presents I have missed.
Next month I will sew.
Next month I will find the bottom of my laundry basket.
Next month I will do the breakfast dishes before dinnertime.
Next month I will take the time to paint with Piran.
Next month I will have time to bake.
Next month I will find a routine and a rhythm.
Next month I will clear the clutter.
Next month I will surround myself with beautiful, useful things.
Next month I will join in with Things they say and do.
Next month I will study.
Next month I will start to learn how to use the camera.
Next month I will write about the books by my bed.
Next month I will keep my bedroom tidy.
Next month I will see friends that I miss.
Next month I will play with my children.
Next month I will get this photo up on my wall.

Next month I will be exhausted!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

