Those magical moments in pregnancy #2

19 02 2011

When Piran was a few weeks old I decided that all nappy changes at home would happen upstairs. I thought this would be a good way of making sure I got a teeny bit of exercise each day walking up and down the stairs.

As I wrestled Piran up the stairs (refusal to climb, wanting to be carried) for the third time the other day it suddenly occurred to me that now I was pregnant I didn’t really need to go up and down the stairs all day and could change him downstairs.

Wish I’d realised that a few weeks ago!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

