#reverb10: Day 2

2 12 2010

My second post for reverb10.

Writing.
What do you do each day that doesn’t contribute to your writing — and can you eliminate it?

These days I am not really writing but I am blogging and trying to blog more often and continue to make my blog something that I am proud of and also something interesting for people to read. So I am looking at this question from a blogging point of view. What do I do each day that doesn’t contribute to my blogging? And when you ignore the mechanics of day to day life, the stuff that I have to do, the only thing I can think of is watching too much rubbish TV. I am quite the TV addict and will happily watch repeats of shows that I have seen before.

So perhaps that is the key. I say I don’t have time for blogging some times but maybe if I pick up the laptop instead every time I start to watch something that I have seen before perhaps that will be the time that I need.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

