Back to work, my thoughts so far

23 07 2010

Yay: I can drink a hot cup of tea
Boo:I have to make tea for everyone else there

Yay: I can go to the toilet in peace
Boo: I have to share toilets, pooing is embarrassing

Yay: I feel like I have achieved something at the end of the day
Boo: Playing with mega bloks is more fun

Yay: I don’t have to make my own lunch
Boo: It is hard to be good when the canteen has bacon in the morning and chips at lunch

Boo: I’m not allowed to use Twitter
Yay: There are real people to talk to

Boo: I miss Piran
Yay: I get to see Mr C during the day

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

