CyberMummy meet & greet

22 06 2010

Carly over at Mummy’s Shoes has come up with a great idea for the CyberMummy attendees to get to know each other a little before the big event next month.


So here is a little bit about me. Please come and say hello if you see me and introduce yourself. I really am quite shy and can often be seen hanging round the edges of conversations, looking like I don’t quite fit in! I am quite the chatterer when you get me going though!

Name: Kelly
Blog: A place of my own
Twitter ID: @Kellyfairy
Height: 5 ft 3
Hair: Having it cut on Friday so I will let you know.
Eyes: Brown
Likes:Blogging, Reading, Writing, Thinking, Playing, Laughing, Sleeping, Eating, Drinking, Crocheting, Sewing, Cooking, Baking.
 

(Okay I know it is not the best photo but I will add another one after I have had my hair cut this week!)
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

