Dreaming of beautiful things

7 06 2010

I have a problem. A virtual window shopping problem. I can spend hours and hours online, looking at things I would love to own, to have in my house, popping them into my shopping basket. Thinking about things that would go together. Thinking of different shops, having many windows open all at once, baskets overflowing with beautiful wonderful things. This week I have a new discovery to feed my habit, CSN stores. They have some great online stores where you can find everything from lighting to furniture to cookware. I am particularly lusting over some kitchen goodies.*

Luckily for me I am very restrained and I am happy to close down all windows with the click of a button and go to bed to dream of the beautiful things I would have in my perfect house.

*Which the nice people at CSN stores have agreed to let me have to review. Watch this space!
**This is not my kitchen. I can only dream.

I was provided with a gift voucher for writing this post. You can see the items I chose and my review here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

