British Mummy Bloggers Carnival – call for posts

9 05 2010

I am completely unable to comprehend where the first third of this year has gone. Not only is our little man nearly nine months old but it is very nearly my turn to host the BMB carnival. It seemed like so far in the future when I signed up last year, but here we are.

Cartside at Mummy do that! is hosting the current election themed carnival – do go and check it out.

My carnival will be held on the 11th May. The reason that I am posting so early is that I have a plan for a bit of a theme so I wanted you all to have time to join in! I have just one request:

All entries must have a song title as the post title.

All I need you to do is send me a link to a post either in the comments of this post, or to my email address (little email widget on the side) by midnight on the 9th May at the latest.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

