The Gallery: Secret places

5 05 2010

My gallery entry this week. Tara asked for our secret places. I am not feeling very well so have picked photos that are on my phone and written the post without having to get up. Ah, modern technology!

It’s no secret how much I love this place. The place I still call home even though I moved away 10 years ago. It sits within my heart and calls me back on a regular basis. One day we will all move there. For now, I am happy just to know it is part of me. Hayle, Cornwall.

When I found these photos, I also found this one of Piran, that I took the first time I pushed him around Hayle to show him my favourite place. How much has he changed?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

