Dinnertime!

1 03 2010
So, I mentioned on BMB the other day that I wanted to try to do my first video blog but I didn’t have any ideas what to do it about. Karin @ Cafebebe suggested I do one on Baby Led Weaning. I thought that was a great idea so sat down earlier to have a go, my plan being that Piran would star and I would talk.

It was clear very soon that Piran has developed a new habit of raspberry blowing as a method of eating food. So, instead I just thought I would share a video of him being cute instead!

Apologies for the fact you can hear our knives and forks clattering in the background, he eats much better when we are eating at the table as well.

Actions

Information

10 responses

1 03 2010
TheMadHouse

You have made my night my wonderful friend. How can anyone remain a grump when seeing that adorable face

1 03 2010
Sew Scrumptious

Very cute and funny! Might have to do some video clips. Great idea.

1 03 2010
Suki-Lou

Excellent first vlog…Piran is a real cutie!

1 03 2010
Magic Mummy

Aaaaaw he is so cute x

1 03 2010
PhotoPuddle

Aw, he is sooo cute. Looks like he's doing really well with the BLW too!

1 03 2010
Sandy Calico

Oh Kelly, he's so lovely. I've got tears in my eyes x

1 03 2010
Crystal Jigsaw

Totally gorgeous; thanks for posting this and putting a smile on my face.CJ xx

2 03 2010
make do mum

I wouldn't be able to keep a straight face with him doing that! He is adorable šŸ™‚

2 03 2010
Karin @ Cafe Bebe

OMG, he's gorgeous! And I love how he raspberries only when the food goes in! That is such a great example of how great BLW is! šŸ™‚ Well done Piran (and well done Mummy!):) KarinThanks for the link as well lovely!

2 03 2010
Cheshire Mum

Love it! Doing brilliantly – my H has advised that carrots are for rabbits!

Leave a Reply

