Last minute thoughts

25 12 2009

It is midnight on Christmas Eve. Hope Father Christmas doesn’t come here yet. I am up feeding the baby!

We went to the crib service at church this afternoon. It was lovely as I missed the service I like because of the snow so I got to sing some carols. The donkey in the nativity was played by a girl in a reindeer suit and the sheperds were eating sandwiches. It was the first time I took Piran to church and it was the church we were married in so it was very special. I am so blessed.

I am so happy to be here in Cornwall with my family, the weather and a suspected roof leak (actually condensation) almost kept us away but we are here and tomorrow I get to spend Piran’s first Christmas with the other people that mean the most to me.

Peace and goodwill to you and your family, have a very merry Christmas x

Kelly

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

