Wordless Wednesday: I wish this was my garden

2 09 2009

Actions

Information

7 responses

2 09 2009
Mrs OMG Pregnant

I see where you're coming from, but dog poo and gravel dont mix, so I'll skip it 🙂 xx

2 09 2009
Mrs OMG Pregnant

Actually, is that gravel????

2 09 2009
Insomniac Mummy

If that were my garden all the plants would be dead by now :D.I'm so not green fingered, but I try LOL!

2 09 2009
Pippa

Do what I do, pretend that your garden (well my garden) looks like that and just never tell anyone anything different!

3 09 2009
The wife of bold

Me too!!! Where is it? it looks beautiful x

4 09 2009
armyblond

beautiful 🙂

5 09 2009
armyblond

when you get a chance, visit my blog, there is an award waiting for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

