Our house and garden

25 06 2009

I have a deep, dark secret.

I have another blog!

It is one that I started over two years ago when we bought our house so that I could keep the lovely family in Cornwall updated on our progress. Now it is more a record of what the garden looks like each year, although it is a great record of the work we put in and how much has changed.

If you have a chance please have a look and see the wonderful garden that my most amazing husband has created.

If you are interested this is what it looked like when we moved in. This is what the back looked like when cleared. Oh, and last year it was like this.

It is amazing to see when you look back like this. I cannot wait until Squigler, Mr C and I can sit on a blanket under the tree and enjoy the home we made for our new family.

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 06 2009
Mrs OMG Pregnant

wow!!! well done u guys! how jealous am I, you hsve all that growing!! fancy lending him to me for a bit of garden action????

25 06 2009
clareybabble

Um can he come and do mine too! Be a nice project for him šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

