Is there a timewarp between my bedroom and the kitchen?

4 11 2008

Oh dear, Mr C being away is really starting to get to me now. I am hopeless without him.

I woke up this morning and was lying in bed and suddenly thought that it seemed a bit light so wondered what time it actually was. I rolled over to get my mobile phone from my bedside table where it faithfully sits every night and it was not there. So I turned on my digital photo frame which has a nifty clock and it said 7.15.
So I shot out of bed, ran downstairs, put the kettle on for my all important cup of tea and looked for my phone (no luck). Then I went back into the kitchen and suddenly noticed that the clock downstairs said 6.17.
Buggerit.
Turns out when the clocks changed a week ago, I forgot to change that one.
Made a cup of tea, went back upstairs and found my phone sitting next to my pillow. Couldn’t get back to sleep so just got in the shower, got ready and went to work.
Not a great start to the day!
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

