The one with the manic happiness

14 02 2008

Happy Valentines Day people, I hope that you are spending time with all of the people that you love.
 
I am very well. I am feeling so different at the moment. My mood has improved so much, I am unrecognisable. Which is fantastic! I have more energy, I am cheerful so much more, I want to do things that don’t just include sitting on the sofa watching tv. I have even started exercising! It is scary. But wonderful. I am worried that when my period is due to start I might go a little crazy with the hormones but I am just going to wait and see.
 
I am having a brilliant day. I got a lovely card from Paul this morning with a badge that said “Utterly Gorgeous” on it. I checked my Open University site and I have got 100% for my first assignment. Work has been fun today. I got a letter telling me how much bonus I am getting and that put a big smile on my face. My sister text me to say she is going to come and see me at Easter with my gorgeous nephew. Plus Paul and I have gifts for each other which we are going to exchange tonight and he is cooking me a special dinner.
 
My heart feels like it might burst. I have forgotten what it feels like to be this happy.
 
Plus, I am getting married! Fantastic :o)

Actions

Information

One response

14 02 2008
dragonfly

Woo hoo! You sound SO happy! Hope you have a lovely Valentine’s Day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

