The one with dessert

5 02 2008

Mmmm. Pancake day. Had a big lunch at work and then had a Panini when I got home so that I would have room for pancakes. I have just eaten them and they were great. Used Delia’s recipe which is for 10-12 pancakes so I made half but it only made 4 pancakes (2 each) which was a bit tight and they were quite small. Still I feel a bit sick so I probably had enough.

One of mine looked like a reindeer head, the other looked like a castle. I tossed them and caught them with no accidents so I am feeling pretty clever right now.

Perfect antidote for the shitty horrible poosday that today has been!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

