The one with the birthday surprise.

8 08 2007

Surprise! We went to London.
We stayed in an amazing hotel – complimentary upgrade to a huge room.
Look! It’s me on the massive bed!
His and Hers sinks – fancy!
We had lunch in Hyde Park.
Then we went to see Wicked at the Apollo Victoria. I was soooooo excited!
The theatre was amazing. I loved these lights.
There was an amazing set, loving the dragon.
A map of Oz.
Back to the hotel and we are all dressed up ready for a lovely fancy dinner in the hotel.
The next day we went to the Zoo. I had Simon and Garfunkel in my head all day.
The most amazing (and large) moth I have ever seen.
Hello Mr Giraffe.
My favourite – the penguins. I could have watched them swim forever.
But we had to go for lunch. Paul said it was just us but then all my lovely friends turned up!

It was the most fabulous weekend ever, I was completely shattered at the end of it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

