Dear British Bloggers

13 10 2006

I saw something on Breakfast News this morning (well actually, Paul pointed it out to me as I was sleepwalking around in a daze as I tend to do every morning).

One day in History.

They are trying to encourage everyone in Britain to write a dairy entry on their site about what they have done on Tuesday 17th October 2006.

Looks interesting, I will be doing it and I think you should too!

Please mention it on your blogs then on Tuesday go here and do it!

Actions

Information

4 responses

13 10 2006
ldbug

Kinda cool, I wonder if anyone might (copy yet another UK entertainment and) do that here?

14 10 2006
Joie DeVivre

Very cool. I love history, this is a great idea. I will email my british friends and also post about it on my blog – not many brit readers tho 😦

16 10 2006
Anonymous

I have been a little lax in blogging or reading blogs as of late (although I posted today) but I am working on something in response to your questions about BSG…

17 10 2006
Adz

I have added mine, hope you had a better October 17th than me!

Leave a Reply

