Please accept my apologies for interruption in service.

4 08 2006

As of 6.30pm this evening I am going ON HOLIDAY. Down to Cornwall to see my family and lay on the beach and eat pasties and clotted cream and go swimming with my nephew and stay in a caravan near the beach and relax and spend time with all the people that I love.

So I am going to post as much as I can today. But beware you may need to ration it as I will be in the land of dial up and no real contact!!!!!

I will miss you all though :o)

I will post everything today below this so my message gets across!

Actions

Information

5 responses

4 08 2006
running42k

enjoy your vacation

6 08 2006
randommummy

I _want_ to go on holiday and eat pasties and clotted cream. *sigh*Have fun!!

9 08 2006
Anne

Whoo hoo! Holiday! Hope you are having a blast!

15 08 2006
soulmining

Hope you had a great holiday, look forward to reading all about it on here…Thank you for my card!!

9 05 2007
Anonymous

Looking for information and found it at this great site… » »

Leave a Reply

