Today’s tasty breakfast.

28 04 2006

Appetizer
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how polite are you?

Oh probably about a 9. Sometimes I am too polite. I apologise all the time when I really shouldn’t and I hate getting annoyed in restaurants and shops when something isn’t right. So usually I suffer for it. I hate impolite people, we should all be nice to each other.

Soup
What was the last thing that made you laugh out loud?

Not sure if I can do this justice but earlier in the week the Lovely Mouldy was walking past our desk at work and made a comment to Smooky about the football on Tuesday night (when Arsenal went through to the Champions League final).

Smooky looked up at him and said “Oh are you a fan of the Arse then?”

This started everyone within hearing distance to fall about and laugh so hard that we cried and were unable to breathe. I had to leave the room in the end.

The reason? Mouldy is gay so it was a bit of an appropriate comment (or inappropriate as the case may be).

Salad
Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Ohhh, this is hard. I love cartoons. Can I pick one from a film? Well of course I can it is up to me what I say. Dory from Finding Nemo. When I get a bit pissed I like to do my Dory speaking Whale impression. She is just so funny.

Main Course
Tell about the funniest teacher you ever had.

Do you know, I don’t think I can remember any funny teachers. My primary school teacher when I was 10 was the best teacher I ever had – she was called Mrs Force.

Dessert
Complete this sentence: I strongly believe that ______________________.

I strongly believe that everyone should laugh out loud at least once a day. It’s good for the soul.

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 04 2006
running42k

Very good. Especially the soup. Would be interesting to see you do the Dory thing.

28 04 2006
Retro Girl

Would love to hear the Dory thing too hehe :-)I agree–the world needs to spend way more time laughing, and smiling than fighting and being nasty!!Need more kind, funny people like you to help spread it around! 🙂

Leave a Reply

